Clapham Junction lever frame close up

How to contact the Society

The preferred means of communication with the Society is email. Please use the form on the right and select your topic area from the drop down list.

If writing, please address all enquiries to:

The Signal and Electrical Engineers’ Technical Society,
c/o Bridget Thomson,
London Underground Limited,
6th Floor,
200 Buckingham Palace Road,

Alternatively, ask for one of the committee at any of our meetings. The committee is:

George Clark - Chair
Mathew Simmonds - General Secretary
Bridget Thomson - Assistant General Secretary
Gary Joynes - Treasurer
Iain Duncan - Membership Secretary
Duncan Grimes - Technical Meetings Secretary (for information on TechSoc Talks)
Mike Abbott - Events Secretary (for information on TechSoc Visits)
Ivan Grigorchenkov - Publicity and Publications Secretary
Erica Moses - General
Vivich Silapasoonthorn - General
Andrew Love - General
Stephen Turner - General
Jason Saunders - General
Thomas Crame - General